Amer Ejaz

Amer Ejaz holds a degree in Civil Engineering, International Relations and an advanced degree in Political Science. He has more than twenty years of experience working in Government and Development sectors. His areas of interest include institution building, governance, budget analysis and legislative development.

amer@cpdi-pakistan.org

Shahid Mehmood

Shahid Mehmood has done Masters of Business Administration in Finance from Hamdard University Islamabad. He has been working as the Admin & Accounts Officer at various development and corporate organizations since September 2005. He is working with CPDI since August 2008.

shahid@cpdi-pakistan.org

Moonus Kayinat Zahra

Moonus Kayinat Zahra hold degrees in Sociology and International Relations. She has excellent academic record with two times Gold Medalist at Bachelors and Masters Level. She is Alumni U.S State Department, professional legislative fellow. Ms. Zahra has more than 3 years’ experience of Project Management in development Sector with leading think tanks. 

moonus@cpdi-pakistan.org

Tabitha Imdad

Tabitha Imdad has over eight years of experience in the nonprofit sector. A graduate in Business Administration and currently enrolled in MS program leading to PhD (distance learning) from Virtual University Pakistan. In the most recent capacity as Communications Officer at International Rescue Committee, she currently works as a Communications Manager with CPDI.

tabitha@cpdi-pakistan.org

Sagheer Abbas Awan

Sagheer Abbas Awan holds the degree of Master of Business Administration in Finance from International Islamic University Islamabad. He has work experience of 7 years in Development Secor as, Procurement, Logistics, Admin and  Accounts.

sagheer@cpdi-pakistan.org

Fiza Minal Mazhar

Fiza has done Masters in Project Management and is a PRINCE2 certified. She has 5 years’ experience in professional expertise and possesses a well-rounded skill set on managing projects in terms of program management, business acquisition and partnership, monitoring and evaluation and donor contracting and communication, including both internal and external communication. She has worked on many multi-dimensional projects including technical and social projects with USAID, the United Nations and WaterAid. Currently, she works with CPDI as a Senior Program Officer.

fiza@cpdi-pakistan.org

Mehwish Lodhi

Ms. Mehwish Lodhi holds an M. Phil Degree in Government & Public Policy from National Defense University. She has eight years of experience working with known think tanks, NGOs and consulting firms including PICSS, CPMC, RDO and SASSI. Her areas of work include Peace Building, Conflict Transformation, Public Policy, Democracy and Governance.

mehwish@cpdi-pakistan.org

Ali Javaid

Graduated from National Defence University with a bachelor degree in Government and Public Policy (GPP). Almost 2 years of professional and volunteer experience in the development sector.  A detail-oriented and creative person who likes to work towards democratic developments. An active volunteer and a good leader.

ali@cpdi-pakistan.org