Federal Capital Islamabad

Sr. NoOrganizationNameDesignationE-mailContact NumberPostal Address
1Centre for Civic Education (CCE)Mr. Zafar Ullah KhanExecutive Directorzafar@civiceducation.org3005008407H. 10, St. 44, Marvi Road, F-7/1, Islamabad
2Centre for Investigative Reporting in PakistanMr. Umar CheemaExecutive Directorumar786pk@gmail.com3005741069H. 130, St. 54, G-10/3, Islamabad
3Centre for Peace and Development Initiatives (CPDI)Mr. Amer EjazExecutive Directoramer@cpdi-pakistan.org3344328173 601, Abu Dhabi Tower, Block B ,6th Floor, F-11 Markaz | Islamabad,Pakistan
4Consumer Watch PakistanAhmed NaseerExecutive CoordinatorHouse No. 370, St # 75, E-11/3, Islamabad
5Civic Action Resources Mr. Zegham KhanExecutive Directoradnan@civicaction.pk3005806354H. 13b, St.38b, F-6/1, Islamabad
6Center for Development – PakistanSaad SultanPresidentsaad.sultan@cdpakistan.org 0333-6593344H-No: 4, Soomro Street,Bani Gala,Islamabad
7Gilgit-Baltistan Policy Institute (GBPI)Mr Ahmed Wali KhanDirector Programs Operationawk83@hotmail.com0300 5501916   Arcade Plaza,
E11/2, 3 rd floor 201
8Individual LandMs. Gulmina BilalExecutive Directorindividualland@googlemail.com3085434467,
051-5732791-2
House # 289, Alstonia Avenue, Safari Villas-III, Bahria Town, Islamabad.
9Institute for Research, Advocacy and Development (IRADA)Mr. Aftab Alam,
Lala Hassan,
Director Programs,
IRADA.
Executive Directoraftabadvocate@gmail.com3215959775Flat No. 710-C, Floor # 7, Al-Mustafa Towers, F-10 Markaz, Islamabad
10Liberal Forum PakistanMr. Abdul Nasir JilaniExecutive Directornacirabdul@yahoo.com051-2616686 03008561230House No. 36, St 06, Park View Colony (Near Chatha Bakhtawar) Park Road, Islamabad
11Media Matters for DemocracySadaf KhanDirector Programssadaf@mediamatters.pk Postal Adress: 515, Abhi Dhabi Towers, F 11, Islamabad
12Pakistan Coalition for EducationKaneez Zehra ArshadNational Coordinatorzehra@pcepak.org  3215032152PCE, House No. 193, St # 10, F-10/1, Islamabad
13Pakistan Foundation Fighting Blindness (PFFB)Ms. Ammara AnwarProgram Specialistpffb@comsats.net.pk512253803office no.3, second floor, albaber,
centre, f-8 markaz islamabad
14Society for Alternative Media and Research (SAMAR)Mr. Arshad RizviManager Finance and AdministrationArshad.rizvi2010@gmail.com3215032150H. 67 b, St. 43, F-10/4, Islamabad
15Society for Human Rights and Prisoners Aid (SHARP)Mr. Liaquat BinoriExecutive Directorbanori@sharp-pakistan.org3005009395H. 279-A, Nazim-u-Din Road, F-10/1, Islamabad
16The Network for Consumer Rights ProtectionMr. Nadeem IqbalExecutive Directornadeem@thenetwork.org.pk33351265061st Floor, Plot 3-4, I&T Center, Sector G-8/4