Federal Capital Islamabad

Sr. NoOrganizationNameDesignationE-mail
1Centre for Civic Education (CCE)Mr. Zafar Ullah KhanExecutive Directorzafar@civiceducation.org
2Centre for Investigative Reporting in PakistanMr. Umar CheemaExecutive Directorumar786pk@gmail.com
3Centre for Peace and Development Initiatives (CPDI)Mr. Amer EjazExecutive Directoramer@cpdi-pakistan.org
4Consumer Watch PakistanAhmed NaseerExecutive Coordinator
5Civic Action Resources Mr. Zegham KhanExecutive Directoradnan@civicaction.pk
6Center for Development – PakistanSaad SultanPresidentsaad.sultan@cdpakistan.org
7Gilgit-Baltistan Policy Institute (GBPI)Mr Ahmed Wali KhanDirector Programs Operationawk83@hotmail.com
8Individual LandMs. Gulmina BilalExecutive Directorindividualland@googlemail.com
9Institute for Research, Advocacy and Development (IRADA)Mr. Aftab Alam,
Lala Hassan,
Director Programs,
IRADA.
Executive Directoraftabadvocate@gmail.com
10Liberal Forum PakistanMr. Abdul Nasir JilaniExecutive Directornacirabdul@yahoo.com
11Media Matters for DemocracySadaf KhanDirector Programssadaf@mediamatters.pk 
12Pakistan Coalition for EducationKaneez Zehra ArshadNational Coordinatorzehra@pcepak.org  
13Pakistan Foundation Fighting Blindness (PFFB)Ms. Ammara AnwarProgram Specialistpffb@comsats.net.pk
14Society for Alternative Media and Research (SAMAR)Mr. Arshad RizviManager Finance and AdministrationArshad.rizvi2010@gmail.com
15Society for Human Rights and Prisoners Aid (SHARP)Mr. Liaquat BinoriExecutive Directorbanori@sharp-pakistan.org
16The Network for Consumer Rights ProtectionMr. Nadeem IqbalExecutive Directornadeem@thenetwork.org.pk